TERM DATES 2018/2019

     

First Day

Last Day

Term 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

May Bank Holidays

Monday 6th May and Monday 27th     May

Key Stage 2 SATs Week

Week Beginning 13th May

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training Days

Five 'Staff Only' Days will be  arranged by the school. We will be closed for children on these days which, during 2018/2019, will fall within the designated holiday dates. 

   

TERM DATES 2019/2020

     
First Day
Last Day
Term 1
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Thursday 18th October 2019
Term 2
Monday 28th October 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Term 3
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4
Monday 24th February 2020
Thursday 2nd April 2020
Term 5
Monday 20th April 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
May Bank Holidays
Monday 4th May and Monday 25th May
Key Stage 2 SATs Week
TBC
Term 6
Monday 3rd June 2019
Tuesday 21st  July 2020
Staff Training Days
Five 'Staff Only' Days will be  arranged by the school. We will be closed for