TERM DATES 2019/2020

     

First Day

Last Day

Term 3 (30 days)

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4 (29 days)

Monday 24th February 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5 (23 days)

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

May Bank Holidays

Friday 8th May and Monday 25th May

Key Stage 2 SATs Week

 The key stage 2 tests are timetabled from

Monday 11 May to Thursday 14 May 2020.

Term 6 (37 days)

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 21st  July 2020

Staff Training Days

Five 'Staff Only' Days will be arranged by the school. We will be closed for children on these days which, during 2019/2020, will fall within the designated holiday dates. 

 Currently 2nd,3rd September, 18th October & 3rd January 2020

 

2020-21 school year-Training Days to be confirmed 

 

Term dates

Bank Holidays

Autumn 2020

Term 1: Thursday, 3 September to Thursday, 22 October


Half term: Friday, 23 October to Friday, 30 October


Term 2: Monday, 2 November to Thursday, 17 December

Friday, 25 December
Monday, 28 December

Spring 2021

Term 3: Monday, 4 January to Friday, 12 February


Half term: Monday, 15 February to Friday, 19 February


Term 4: Monday, 22 February to Wednesday, 31 March

Friday, 1 January
Friday, 2 April
Monday, 5 April

Summer 2021

Term 5: Monday, 19 April to Friday, 28 May


Half term: Monday, 31 May to Friday, 4 June


Term 6: Monday, 7 June to Wednesday 21 July

Monday, 3 May
Monday, 31 May